3 Healing Weeks 2017: Half-price special

3 Week Healing Experience Program:

 Week 1: July 24 – 28, 2017
o detoxification, guided meditations
o organic healthy food
o emotional therapy,
o BEMER and other therapies,
o exercise, yoga, etc.

 Week 2: August 21 – 25, 2017
The second week will be similar, but will take
all the recommendations and ideas for
improvement and go deeper into meditation
and preparation for fasting

 Week 3: September 4 – 8, 2017
o Juice fasting and most of the program
from before (but no food). I have a slow
juicer and there will be special organic
juices to help support the body when
fasting.

All three weeks would be ideal for a cancer
patient (either before or after any therapy recommended by their doctor) to progressively improve and strengthen
their immune system, eliminate toxins and help
their supplements to reach their destination in
their bodies, aiding the healing process.

My Journey – Barbara Hoi
In October 2015 I was diagnosed with Stage 3
non-Hodgkins lymphoma, and I had only been
given one option: chemotherapy. Lymphoma is
apparently the easiest cancer to eliminate ‘short
term’, but it will always come back – as it’s
incurable. (As said my oncologist). I chose not
to do chemo or any other traditional therapy,
but instead start my own journey to discover
why my body has created this ‘steep learning
curve’ for me.
This year in February I experienced the most lifetransforming
period of my life: ten days of silent
meditation (Vipassana), followed by an equally
profound ten days in Bali, where much of my
healing took place – and I felt a strong calling to
help others with cancer to experience the same
possibilities, learning what I wished someone had
told me & implementing what helped me most.
• A mostly organic, vegetarian diet
• Meditation and a peaceful environment
• Eliminating stress, Harmonisation
• Exercise
• Detoxing of emotions and trauma
• Infrared Sauna detox
• Supplements that remove toxins (in my case
mercury) from the body
• A caring environment and support
• Fasting
• Yoga
• Frequency therapies that help the body’s
immune system to do its job – BERMER
• Therapists are available on request

Contact: Barbara Hoi: 0402 686 327 or email: hoi.barbara1@gmail.com

HOI by the Sea
Cost: $2500 for each 5 day session, but NOW ONLY $1,250
Includes: Accommodation, food, all courses
and in-house therapies (except lymphatic drainage massage, optional)
Location: beautiful beach-front penthouse at
Unit 10/9-13 Hutton Rd. Entrance North, NSW.
50% discount is available – Now only $1250
Contact Barbara Hoi for details:
Phone: 0402 686 327
Email: hoi.barbara1@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

