Bali Part 2

I have returned from Bali yesterday – what a life-changing experience that had been. Only venturing out of Villa Boreh (the healing resort I had unwittingly stumbled into) once, on the last day, when I driver took 8 hours to take me back to Denpasar over the mountains (it usually is a 3-hour track, and a hair-raising one at that) via Ubud for shopping…and when I saw the madness and destruction of the beautiful Bali I had seen 30 years ago, I was glad I had stayed put at the north coast all those 9 days.

Even at Villa Boreh I contacted a ugly-looking body rash when swimming in the ocean once. It had rained and dirty water from the dirty rivers had polluted it. The good ‘Dr. Malte’ (the German owner/architect turned medical science nut) had the right tincture for that and many very unusual latest tech gadgets to speed up the detoxification process, increase the oxygen supply to my cells and make my fasting even better with special herbs. Many of these things I had never even heard about, one of them being ‘Germanium’ (Ge132), an absolutely amazing white powder worth more than gold and not available at all is most western countries including Australia. Maybe it worked too well? The Organic Germanium I bought comes from Japan and reading up on its amazing detoxifying abilities, especially in connection with Mercury or Cadmium poisoning, I am very excited about it. I’m now also taking a very pure form of co-enzyme Q10, which had a great effect on me so far. I did a lot of research on it while in Bali and started my book.

The other German-Swiss technology I was lucky to experience was the Bemer. I felt its effect immediately in my body. Watch the long and the short of Bemer’s microvascular effect and see for yourself:

Leave a Reply

