Ayurvedic medicine

Since Monday I am on a rather wide range of ayurvedic powders, pills, drops and oils.

It’s part of my effort to finally eliminate the last remnants of my symptoms (belly and itchy legs and feet), before I am brave enough to do a CT Scan and blood test.

I’ll keep you updated. All tests that the two different Indian doctors did independently form one another show that there are still toxic traces in my body. Every test of various toxins, viruses or pollution show that the only one that affects me is mercury (from the amalgam in my teeth, I presume). They say it takes a while to go through different stages in the body.

Leave a Reply

