Spiritual Intervention

I have been reluctant to share my latest experience on the cancer front – as it’s almost too sacred – or too weird, depending on your beliefs – to share. But then again, it may be a huge part in my healing or towards the next stage.

I have a friend who is a medical intuitive or medium and had wanted to help me with her spiritual guides ages ago, but was always told to wait – I wasn’t ready. About two weeks ago she told me that they had agreed and we could go ahead with an intervention.

‘What is an intervention and what can I expect from it?’, I wanted to know. She explained that everyone and every intervention is different and we cannot expect anything – but everything is possible: Total healing, or a recipe towards healing or just some blocks to be removed – or nothing at all. Her own experience had been that a recipe had come through to heal her skin, which wouldn’t clear for months…and after applying the ingredients as prescribed, her skin had cleared up within a week.

With excitement I went to her place on Sunday, 2 weeks ago and together with another lovely lady, who was the ‘human battery’, we sat in a small circle, held hands, while some specially selected sound tracks played in the background for high energy. A short prayer was said to invite anybody who was out there to offer their healing or support for me.

The room went cold and that is what apparently happens when ‘they’ arrive. I, however, felt immense heat and energy behind me, pouring in through my prana, the back of my neck. From a being, standing behind me, I heard a message I strongly objected to: ‘You are my favorite daughter’. Of course not, every part of me protested, without me uttering a word. As this loving energy kept pouring in, I started to cry, unable to stop until the whole process ended, with my facilitator announcing, that all is done and the result was that I am healed. She had seen King Solomon appear at the end, a powerful healer, with the message that there is nothing else to be done.

Even afterwards, around a cup of tea, when I tried to express my experience, I burst into tears every time I attempted to repeat the words…so that is obviously a block of mine, I was told.

Later I realized or rationalized that we would all have such a wonderful ‘higher self’ who would address us as their favorite daughter or son and it became acceptable.

I checked and re-checked my belly size daily after that to make sure it’s going down, until I realized how counterproductive that was. Holding the past in place by focusing on it won’t make anything go away. So I let it go and it took a week until I noticed that the numbness in my right thigh, that had indicated a pressing of my tumors against some nerve (according to a doctor), was gone.

Every day I express gratitude for being healed and for all the wonderful friends who are sending love, energy, healing or prayers my way. I feel immensely supported and nurtured and loved. Thank you!

 

One comment on “Spiritual Intervention

Leave a Reply

