My Antioxidant Levels

I was very excited today when a friend of mine offered to check my ‘Antioxidant Levels’, as with my “Cancer Project” they shouldn’t be too crash-hot. He told me that the average Australian rates somewhere between 30,000 and 39,000. Having been on a very healthy diet for the past five months, I knew I was on the right track, but also that I haven’t yet “beaten” the cancer. Maybe I’m in remission, but definitely I am better than I was in October.

Well, I think we were both pleasantly surprised, when my reading came back at 64,000! Not bad for a ‘cancer chick’…I’ll keep up the good diet and with the Cure Cancer in 90 days, I might look into a Raw Diet…

Leave a Reply

