Light against Cancer

Another new technology is being tested and scientifically researched to fight cancer in a more sustainable way: optogenetics, nanotechnology to affect and shrink the cancer cells.

http://themindunleashed.org/2016/03/breaking-doctors-can-now-use-light-to-fight-cancer.html

Yet, I have know this and used this for many years: Harmonisation. And while I have given and received harmonisations since 1996, I have been the recipient of a very special new approach: a Harmonising-Healing Circle. Last Sunday I was being harmonised while a group of 8 people were praying for me in the next room. The only intention of their prayer was my well-being, in the way I was able to formulate it at the beginning. Just alone the fact that eight individuals take two hours out of their precious Sunday to do this for me was quite humbling and very special. The heat around me was much greater than usually, although the only person in my room was the harmoniser. I could hear the prayers from the distance in another room through the open door. The wonderful harmonisation was followed by a ‘prana’ healing of the energy around my head and I felt so light and joyful when I left, that I didn’t even need any other ‘proof’ that this had an effect on my health.

To my surprise I woke up the next morning without lying in a pool of sweat which had been happening for about a month. I know that this wasn’t caused by a cooler weather, as during the first couple of days after that treatment the weather was still very hot and humid. These night sweats never returned. My tummy isn’t gone, but I feel it has changed and just know and trust that it is a matter of time for it to go altogether. I feel fantastic!

Thank you to my harmonizing friends, the IVI family!

Leave a Reply

