Vitamin C -Ascorbic Acid Treatment

Long but brilliant: the benefits of High doses of Vitamin C, the research and a very interesting insight into Vaccinations…and that from a doctor who researched it intensely.

I had my first Vitamin C drip (15 g) on Friday, was not successful with my second one on Monday, as I wasn’t hydrated enough for the injection needle. What a good lesson for me. Now I am drinking a lot of alkaline water and I’m getting ready for another try at 30 g of Vit C (+ Vit B + glutathione). I hope I’ll feel as good as I did after my first drip.

Leave a Reply

