Starting to Work Again

Having spent one week at the Entrance with a 9-year-old from Bathurst and his parents, getting him to read and understand Maths, I realized how much I enjoy working: It’s very rewarding to see the difference in that boy and the gratitude of the parents. I was, however, less diligent with my ‘cancer protocol’.

I also realized how blessed I am and as I’m wring this blog today, I am filled with love and gratitude:

Thank you, Manfred and Karen, for supplying me with all your fresh and organic vegetables and salads from your own garden. The photo above is from Manfred’s Aloe Vera plant, generously donated to me – Thank you!(http://www.marieclaire.co.uk/blogs/suzannah-ramsdale/547490/aloe-vera-juice-benefits-they-are-endless.html) I have started adding it to my juice this morning – loving it.

Thank you, Ruth, for harmonizing me twice in that time, filling up my ‘tank’ and checking on the belly, whose lumps and bumps seem to shift and some even disappear. The energy healing has really helped keeping up my vibration and positive energy. Thank you also for the ‘Olivia’-CD, ‘Grace and Gratitude’, deeply moving music, embedded with prayers from many different religions and sound therapy.

Thank you, Nici Verriest, a wonderful NEB practitioner at the Central Coast, (http://naturalenergybalancing.com/what-is-neb), who has tested me last Wednesday and has found that my body doesn’t absorb Vitamin C, is not tolerant to gluten in wheat and is poisoned by Mercury. “NEB treatments involve massaging certain acupuncture points in the presence of the suspected substance which is held in the hand. This corrects the energetic imbalance in the body to the specific item treated, basically reprogramming a previous harmful memory into a new and ‘friendly’ memory. When all the important imbalances to the nutrients, foods, hormones, previous viral or bacterial infections or environmental toxins have been corrected, the body returns to a state of balance.” On that day, Nici corrected my body’s absorption of Vitamin C. I have found the experience very gently, beneficial and supportive. It was interesting to hear from Nici that I’m one of the healthiest people she has been assessing. The testing had also reaffirmed what I had heard before from Martin, the Swiss Power-Tube inventor: the Amalgam has to be taken out of my teeth asap. Thank you to Leanne for introducing me to Nici.

Thank you, Richard, for sending me this article, which ‘by coincidence’ arrived on the same day: http://wakeup-world.com/2015/11/21/amalgam-fillings-release-mercury-vapor-into-your-body-247/

 

When the body is in balance, healing is possible.

Thank you, Silvana LaPegna, for getting me on to Caster Oil Packs, which seem like the logical extension after detoxing my colon. I haven’t started the process yet, but sending the information. Silvana said that the therapy has been highly recommended by Edgar Cayce (the sleeping prophet) too, but is much older in its origin: http://www.cayce.com/castoroil.htm

Thank you to all the other lovely friends and family members who called, wrote, texted and supported me from the distance, while I worked from the Entrance last week. It all helps and opens my heart even more.

Last but not least: Thank you to Josef for dealing with the painters, carpet layers and shifting furniture around, as our Mosman house gets a well-deserved make-over.

One comment on “Starting to Work Again

  1. Hi Barbara,
    Your a source of Joy. The comments you make are lifting to all of us, particularly me.
    I look fwd to reading how you are going, and when I come to the final paragraph I can even feel the benifits flowing on to me.

    Sent with much love Gordon X

Leave a Reply

