2.11.15: Three Weeks today since Lymphoma Diagnosis

IMG_8618IMG_8630

Picture 1: Organite to help clear the space, placed under my computer

Picture 2: Homeopathy to support my organs

I have had my biopsy in the meantime – taken one lymph node out from under my left arm pit – as well as the hernia operation. It got me lying low for a couple of days, but now I am back with my energy and filled with the same love and inspiration that has always been with me. There was fast healing, no infection and no pain at all. I am convinced the ‘golden rods’ (Swiss Power Tube) helped a lot there.

On my quest for more of the puzzle pieces to find the full picture and reason behind the cancer, I have seen a lovely integrative dentist to have an assessment about my amalgam and she also got me to have all my mineral, vitamin, organ and toxin levels checked to get a clear picture of what could be a potential  threat or low point. They found that my diet must be fantastic, as nothing was shown out of the ordinary. However, it showed that my kidney, liver and lymph system are working overtime and I got the homeopathy to support my poor organs to do their job.

Leave a Reply

