Welcome to my Healthy Alternative Pathway to ‘Loving my Cancer to Death’

IMG_8548 IMG_8550 IMG_8551 (2)Picture 1 & 2: Alkalizing Drink and Supplements from Austria

Picture 3: My breakfast Power Boosting carb-free Bircher Muesli with the wonderful organic blueberries. The Muesli is one of the recipes I have blogged about, but now the above food supplements (bee pollen, brown millet, magnesium , calcium and zinc) get mixed into the yoghurt as well. I can’t describe how wonderful that tasted!

So here is my daily routine:

Nowadays I naturally wake up at 5:45, grab my golden rods next to the bed (in case there is a confusion now, please read the previous blog. They are not what you think!) and feel the flow in my body for the 21-minute session while I visualize the heart opening and pouring love into the tumor, acknowledging it and allowing it to reduce if it is ready to and has given me all the learning experiences I have needed from this.

Next I run to the beach for my morning swim in Balmoral, all while meditating/praying and loving every minute of it. I have come to the conclusion that I have one job: to be at the highest frequency I can be at this time. Only then will I attract all the right choices. A beautiful friend called me today and said that I just need to tune in and I’ll know what I need to do. She is right, and I added, that first I’ll have to tune up, which for me means slow my busy mind down, get away from any device and screen and fill my whole being with light and love.

Meeting friends at the beach and having a chai at the Boathouse has become another great tradition, followed by another steep uphill walk.

The healthy breakfast is made at home and the day was followed with ‘study of alternative ways’…and many many phone calls. The harmonizing and healing session did me the world of good and as I had very little appetite, I only have a home made kale-paste for lunch and a salad with garlic and red cabbage for dinner. I don’t know if it’s the cancer or the good food. I am not very hungry.

Leave a Reply

