One week since the Cancer Diagnosis

IMG_8547 IMG_8546 IMG_8544

Picture 1: Good advice

Picture 2: Hope and other lovely goodies people bring with love

Picture 3: You’ll never guess! It’s a golden Swiss Power Tube

Monday, 19 October 2015

Life is just getting better every day. On Friday last week I bought the Golden Power Tube, which I use on a daily basis to change the molecular information of the cancer cells into a healthy pattern, eliminate toxins and parasites and helping the process of alkalizing the body. Believe me, as rude as these golden tubes look, they are magical.

Will keep you posted on that topic.

What else has changed since:

I hit the Organic Market in Frenches Forest on Sunday and stocked up on all the foods I am allowed to eat: kale, red cabbage, beets, salads, some root vegetables, mushrooms and my favorite: organic blueberries.

Recommendations are coming in on a daily basis:

  • 3 weeks of Grape fasting (details will follow when I get around to buy the organic grapes of all colors which ought to be eaten during week one, just to be supplemented with other fruits on week 2 and a Raw Food Diet in week 3.)
  • Bi-carb Soda in the morning
  • Listening to a Sound Therapy
  • www.outsmartyourcancer.com or for non-hodgkin lymphoma: http://outsmartyourcancer.com/cancer-success-stories/letter-from-83-year-old-woman-with-lymphoma/
  • www.cancertutor.com
  • Detoxification in Stages:
  • 1. Detox of the Colon (coffee enemas…now that’s a new way to have the coffee I am not allowed to drink any more!);
  • 2. Detox of the Kidneys and the Urinary Tract;
  • 3. Liver-cleansing (that is still ahead of me, although my new diet is already reflecting this)
  • 4. Detox of the Lymph nodes
  • 5. Emotional Detox (I think my husband received a healthy dose of that today. I think the poor darling is either wondering where the nice old ‘Putz’ (his term of endearment for me) went or looking for a new one.
  • 6. Spiritual Detox (Now here I am not sure what they mean…)
Leave a Reply

