Popart

ImagePop Art

Just a suggestion: if you want to remove lines and wrinkles from your face, don’t rush to the plastic surgeon or turn to botox: replace them with lines and have your face transformed by ‘pop art’.

The lines are only on my photo, of course, the original is plain white!

go to http://www.fiverr.com

that’s a site where you get EVERYTHING….(well, almost everything) for $ 5

Have fun with it!

I had a book cover done for $ 5 for my new Maths book (not crash hot, but what did I expect for $ 5) and now my first book is being translated into German ($ 5 for every 200 words). My new fiver buddy who is doing that dirty job is a teacher in Germany and I am happy to spend $ 1,500 and save myself 3 months of work at something I’d be struggling with.

 

Leave a Reply

