Good questions vs bad questions

Ask good questions:

The universal is a life force, full of energy, light, potential.
It answers every question you ask, quite literally. It replies directly
to the energy of the question. Make sure that you ask
questions that you want answers for.
E.g. if we are in debt, don’t ask: Why am I broke? Why is this
happening to me? Why don’t they hire me?

You may not like the answers you are getting:
‘because you don’t deserve it, because you didn’t study as you were
told to, because you are just not smart enough etc….’
These answers are sabotaging you as much as your negative inner voice,
by coming up with all the reasons and pictures as to why it will never
work.
We always get the answers we are searching for. So it’s time to
search for the right answers, by asking really good questions.

Examples:
In what way can I step into more abundance?
How can I become even healthier than I am already?
In what way can I feel even more vitality than I already feel?
In what ways can I connect even more deeply with my children?
What would it feel like to be even more inspired and creative?
Why am I so abundant/happy/joyful?Image

 

Get inspired and write the questions in your own words. You will know
if they are coming from the right energy by the feeling they will
create in you, when you sit for 5 minutes with each of these positive
questions. Wait for your body to fill up with wonderful, great,
abundant, high vibrational energy.

Watch what comes up in your space and what answers life will keep
supplying. Whenever you feel resistance bubbling up, you have really hit an important issue for you. Questions that make you uncomfortable are the ones telling you where there might still be a blockage. EFT is a great way to release that blockage. (blog from 16/2 incl. youtube link)

 

2 comments on “Good questions vs bad questions

  1. I love this Barbara (good questions vs bad Questions), just passed this on to my daughter in Koeln ! Your website
    is so inspiring. Love it ! So sad that I could not join the TM weekend, but Dad keeps me busy and this will be the last connection in this way I will be having with
    him…..exhausting but also very memorable. See you soon at TM!
    Heidi xx

    • You were greatly missed – and would have loved the exercise that Charmaine facilitated. At the end of the day we were all dressed in the character we had decided to become and it was sooo much fun. Esp. ‘the Lovegod’ did supply the necessary humour. Hope to see you soon, b

Leave a Reply

