Video

Setting Goals instead of New Years Resolutions

I like Jeff’s view on New years resolutions. I am a true believer of creating habits and rituals that give me solutions, rather than ‘re-solutions’.
What I didn’t ever think of are ‘focus days’. Love this idea!
Now I have to think of what to focus on more consciously? – Then block out two 50 minute blocks to really focus on that.

One of the best rituals (if not the best) I have developed is my daily routine of walking to the beach and have my daily swim. That combination of light exercise, with short bursts of running, mingled with meditation and prayer for my day does it for me.

Now I just have to find another one for a one hour meditation during the day or similar.
What are you going to focus on?

Love to hear…

Leave a Reply

