Party @ Hoi by the Sea

Image Spring Party

Saturday, September 7… Spring Party

As you can tell, the Book Launch date has been re-named a Spring Party, just in case, I don’t get there and we can still celebrate the approach of the warmer season. What better place for it than by the Sea.

Join me for the special weekend, which I want to make one for friends: and that includes YOU! So the party, food and two nights accommodation – at a very low and special price:

Friday 6/9, after 5 pm – Sunday 8/9, till 4 pm:

will only be $ 200 per person (based on twin share), $ 250 for singles with own room

Be quick to book in – I can only fit 12 people.

It will be an experience!

2 comments on “Party @ Hoi by the Sea

  1. Hello Barbra, I am so sorry I have only just found your lovely invitation.
    Are there any spots left? I would love to spend time throughout the day if this is available. Your book sounds fantastic I would love to be part of your special weekend.
    I will wait to hear about your reply.
    Naomi is trying really hard to keep up with her picture words. She is doing really well. Leanne Lawrence
    Ps Oops, is this weekend Fathers Day weekend? I could only do the Saturday if at all available ? Or talk to Brad… He might like the kids allot himself???
    Hoping you are well. X

    • Dear Leanne,
      I’d be delighted to have you there – and had a quick check regarding father’s day, which luckily is the weekend before. Glad to hear Naomi is doing so well and keeping up with the trigger words.
      Well done! I hope you can make the whole weekend, as it’s rather special waking up there and enjoying the company of lovely people. I always have a great time during these weekends.
      I hope the book will be ready, but otherwise we celebrate anyway.
      love, Barbara

Leave a Reply

