How to write a book in 40 hours

ImageGetrude Matshe and I

What an inspirational lady, born in Zimbabwe, out of Auckland/NZ, to help a group of us ‘hopeful authors’ to put our thoughts, ideas and creative inspirations into a book, helping us to write, create and market it within the next 3 months. So finally, the book in my head, will hopefully become a reality. Will keep you updated! Wish me good luck.

P.S. I will use my month of Transformation in July – at the Entrance – to write as much as I can. If anyone feels they need the inspiration of the sea, the tranquility of the environment there and my limited ability to help in the process, please let me know. You are most welcome!

Leave a Reply

